Customer Reviews

4.9
Out of 5.0
5 Star
(649)
4 Star
(66)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Overall Rating
98%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
April 13, 2024 by David
"Easy to order and very satisfied with product"
Verified Buyer
April 11, 2024 by JOHN t.
"great company to deal with"
Verified Buyer
April 11, 2024 by William S.
"Recommended by Ron’s basement. He’s right, best prices!"
Verified Buyer
April 11, 2024 by Cole
"Quick and easy payment option. Have always had good customer service. Pimbex has the best competitive prices."
Verified Buyer
April 10, 2024 by James
"I love working with pimbex. rons basement and bald guy money made this suggestion and i no longer use my previous online bullion company. Great prices. keep up the good work pimbex and thanks"
Verified Buyer
April 10, 2024 by Bridget
"Micheal is the bomb! So kind and helpful and PATIENT :)"
Verified Buyer
April 10, 2024 by Ken
"Awesome!!!!"
Verified Buyer
April 10, 2024 by Michael
"Thanks Pimbex!"
Verified Buyer
April 9, 2024 by Craig
"Easy peasy lemon squeezee"
Verified Buyer
April 8, 2024 by Jeremiah
"Awesome company!"
Verified Buyer
April 6, 2024 by Douglas
"super simple and lowest premiums I've found so far"
Verified Buyer
April 4, 2024 by Yusef
"Great place to buy!!!!"
Verified Buyer
April 3, 2024 by Robert
"Great place everybody's friendly they get it done"
Verified Buyer
April 2, 2024 by Aleksander
"10/10"
Verified Buyer
April 2, 2024 by Richard
"Great price."
Verified Buyer
April 2, 2024 by christian
"Love you guys!!!! BEST PRICES BY FAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Verified Buyer
April 1, 2024 by Esthela
"Great service!!!"
Verified Buyer
March 30, 2024 by Sue
"Excellent price and service."
Verified Buyer
March 27, 2024 by Jeff
"This is my fifth purchase and I have always been happy with the outcome. It is a pleasure doing business with Pimbex."
Verified Buyer
March 27, 2024 by Curtis
"So Easy at reasonable prices."
Verified Buyer
March 24, 2024 by Matthew
"Good website that is easy to navigate. Nice selection of products."
Verified Buyer
March 23, 2024 by David
"Easy to use."
Verified Buyer
March 21, 2024 by Christopher
"Sweet"
Verified Buyer
March 20, 2024 by James
"Buying through Pimbex is extremely easy and you never are disappointed.Thanks for sponsoring Rons basement and Bald guy money. They really talk your company up."
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2024 by Michael
"Made my day thanks guys. Hopefully if you guys ever catch a good date you’ll save it or let me know to get a chance to get it. Odds are it’s another common but im hoping for a different date to add to the collection. As always thank you fellas."

Image of purchased product.
Begin Checkout

Product Name

Item added to cart

Unit Price: *Extended Price: *Cart Subtotal:

*Extended Price for Bank Wire or ACH payments only. Other forms of payment will modify the cost per unit.

Volume Pricing Discount

  • Quantity
  • ACH/Wire
  • Credit Card

Processing Request...